Our Staff

Harlan Lehman
President
800.622.5425
harlan@mnwiplay.com                 
Eric Denning
General Operations Manager
800.622.5425
eric@mnwiplay.com
Dan Lanes
Associate
800.622.5425
dan@mnwiplay.com
Tim Newgard
Associate
800.622.5425
tim@mnwiplay.com
Ryan Radzak
Design & Marketing
800.622.5425
ryan@mnwiplay.com
Harold 'Doc' Johnson
Project Manager
800.622.5425
doc@mnwiplay.com
Carolyn Kozloski 
Office Manager
800.622.5425
carolyn@mnwiplay.com



 Minneapolis Office
5101 Hwy 55 Suite 6000
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Toll Free: 800.622.5425
Direct: 763.546.7787
Fax: 763.546.5050
info@mnwiplay.com