Our Staff

We take pride in building strong communities across the Midwest

Harlan Lehman

President

harlan@mnwiplay.com


Eric Denning

General Manager

eric@mnwiplay.com


Ryan Radzak

Director of Design

ryan@mnwiplay.com


Harold 'Doc' Johnson

Project Manager

doc@mnwiplay.com


Carolyn Kozloski

Office Manager

carolyn@mnwiplay.com


Jill Zimmer

Sales and Marketing Administrator

jill@mnwiplay.com


Dan Lanes

Sales Consultant

dan@mnwiplay.com


Tim Newgard

Sales Consultant

tim@mnwiplay.com


Melissa Rasmussen

Sales Consultant

melissa@mnwiplay.com


Minnesota Wisconsin Playground

5101 MN Hwy. 55 Suite 6000

Golden Valley, MN 55427