Our Staff

Our team takes pride in building strong communities across the Midwest

Harlan Lehman

President

harlan@mnwiplay.com


Eric Denning

General Manager

eric@mnwiplay.com


Cindy Kist

Project Designer

cindy@mnwiplay.com


Harold 'Doc' Johnson

Project Manager

doc@mnwiplay.com


Carolyn Kozloski

Office Manager

carolyn@mnwiplay.com


Jill Zimmer

Sales and Marketing Administrator

jill@mnwiplay.com


Dan Lanes

Sales Consultant

dan@mnwiplay.com


Tim Newgard

Sales Consultant

tim@mnwiplay.com


John Ortiz

Project Designer

John@mnwiplay.com


Minnesota Wisconsin Playground

5101 MN Hwy. 55 Suite 6000

Golden Valley, MN 55427